Available: Live-in CareGiver for Seniors

Contact Details
Brampton, ON L6Y 3T5, Canada
More Info: Click Here

Available from April 15**

About myself:

Name- Anu Experience- 10 Years Age- 53 years old Ethnicity- Indian Languages- Hindi, Punjabi, Beginner level English Can drive- No Any allergies- No Medical Issues- None Healthwise- Healthy/Fit

I have always loved looking after my grandparents since I was a child and then my mother & father in law which made me do this job. I am very responsible and keep everything as per standards. I am looking for a small loving family where I can feel at home with them.

Responsibilities: -Cook for the client (Person caring for) as per their food needs. -Regular BP check, fever, sugar level, and everything that is required. -Performs light housekeeping duties ensuring a safe, clean hygienic environment for the client. -Maintains client's daily records.

My preferences: Location- Brampton, Mississauga Job type- Live in Day Off- Weekends/Can be discussed Pay- Depends upon the job's responsibilities. We can talk about it :)

Let me know if you have more questions for me. Reach out to my daughter's email priyanka647b@gmail.com

Response rate -100%

Claim This Listing
Suggest Changes


Related Indian Caregiver / Personal Support Worker in Brampton

Care for senior peopleBrampton, ON, L6Y 0Z2
P: 437 770 2XXX
View Details

Wanted: Caregiver / HelperBrampton, ON L6T 4A8
P: 647 458 4XXX
View Details

Personal support workerBrampton, ON, L7A2E9
P: 647 704 5XXX
View Details

Wanted: Caregiver available full timeBrampton, ON , Canada
P: 647 904 5XXX
View Details

Wanted: Personal Support worker needed for a senior in Scarborough8 Skranda Hill, Brampton, ON L6Y 5G7, Canada
P: 647 964 4XXX
View Details

PSW/ Caregiver/ Companion / Nanny68 Hendricks Crescent, Brampton, ON L6Y, Canada
P: 647 975 5XXX
View Details

P: 647 673 9XXX
View Details

Caregiver for kids/seniors82 Marysfield Dr, Brampton, ON L6P 0J3, Canada
P: 647 710 3XXX
View Details